Autumn Term 1 2018
Monday 3 September Inset Day
Tuesday 4 September Inset Day
Wednesday 5 September Term Begins
Thursday 18 October End of Half Term
Friday 19 October Inset Day
Half Term - Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Autumn Term 2 2018
Monday 29 October

Term Begins

Friday 16 November Inset Day – Parent Meetings
Friday 21 December End of Term
 
Spring Term 1 2019
Monday 7 January Inset Day
Tuesday 8 January Term Begins
Friday 15 February End of Half Term
Half Term - Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Spring Term 2 2019
Monday 25 February

Term Begins

Friday 15 March Inset Day – Parent Meetings
Friday 5 April End of Term
 
Summer Term 1 2019
Monday 23 April Inset Day
Wednesday 24 April Term Begins
Friday 24 May End of Half Term
Half Term - Tuesday 28 May to Friday 31 May
Summer Term 2 2019
Monday 3 June

Inset Day

Tuesday 4 June

Term Begins

Friday 19 July  End of Term
Monday 22 July Inset Day
Tuesday 23 July Inset Day

Autumn Term 1 2017
Monday 4 September Inset Day
Tuesday 5 September Inset Day
Wednesday 6 September Term Begins
Friday 20 October End of Half Term
Half Term - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Autumn Term 2 2017
Monday 30 October

Term Begins

Friday 17 November Inset Day – Pupil/Parent Consultations
Wednesday 20 December End of Term
Thursday 21 December Inset Day
 
Spring Term 1 2018
Wednesday 3 January Inset Day
Thursday 4 January Term Begins
Friday 9 February End of Half Term
Half Term - Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Spring Term 2 2018
Monday 19 February

Term Begins

Friday 16 March Inset Day – Pupil/Parent Consultations
Thursday 29 March End of Term
 
Summer Term 1 2018
Monday 16 April Inset Day
Tuesday 17 April Term Begins
Thursday 24 May End of Half Term
Friday 25 May Inset Day
Half Term - Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Summer Term 2 2018
Monday 4 June

Inset Day

Tuesday 5June

Term Begins

Thursday 19 July  End of Term
Friday 20 July Inset Day

Cloudbase logo

Junior Librarian logo

OpenCheck logo

mathematics-mastery logo

School Games Silver logo